Combo Market Trading (CMT) Ver 2.0


posted by ramanp on Mon Apr 20, 2015 12:02 pm

#741

kya dada, waiting for others to respond sir,  i tell boldly i am waiting regards

posted by rohit on Tue Apr 21, 2015 06:07 am

#742

Dada,

Long time waiting...... lost my half hair & becoming bald pls help....?

Cosmos all time waiting since long.

posted by ramanp on Wed Apr 29, 2015 03:28 pm

#743

dada when is the release date

posted by deven on Wed May 06, 2015 06:06 am

#744

Dear Dada 


Plz. help all of us and unlock the path to knowledge and prosperity. Truthfully we are all waiting for your another great invention.


Regards  

posted by deven on Wed May 06, 2015 07:18 am

#745

Could you help me sir to be in chat room

posted by ramanp on Fri May 22, 2015 09:24 am

#746

please do the needful in releasing the next version.

posted by Sagar on Mon Jun 08, 2015 06:39 pm

#747

Suvam dada Pranam... Techynology upgrade kar di aapne?? As always..you are an inspiration!! Great job :)

posted by nimdho on Sun Jun 14, 2015 09:02 am

#748

Hellooo, need adice.

Can anybody please tell how to manage risk doing money management when we r trading with CMT, because our intraday profit target will be 0.5 to 0.85% then at some times stoploss will be more than 1%. 

posted by Cosmos on Thu Aug 06, 2015 10:15 am

#749
Any update on Version 3 please. thanks

posted by Suvam on Sun Aug 16, 2015 08:10 pm

#750
Wait few times more... My lappy on service centre from last 2 months... I am blank.now...

posted by Suvam on Sun Aug 16, 2015 08:10 pm

#751
Wait few times more... My lappy on service centre from last 2 months... I am blank.now...

posted by Cosmos on Mon Aug 17, 2015 07:50 am

#752
Thanks Suvam Da. 

posted by deven on Tue Aug 25, 2015 09:30 am

#753

Dada waiting..............waiting..........................waiting......................... n waiting.................................

EAGERLY

posted by Cosmos on Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:20 am

#754

After long gap saw Suvam Da's post on elliot wave thread. Seems his lappy is repaired now.

Now v can hope for CMT 3 version. Thanks 

posted by Suvam on Fri Nov 13, 2015 08:09 am

#755

posted by Suvam on Sat Mar 21, 2015 06:55 pm

#737

Radico dip buy short and long term... cmp near 88-89

NOW 119.65 HIGH............ NEAR ABOUT 30%+ RETURN... BOOK HERE IF U WANT

 

posted by Cosmos on Thu Nov 26, 2015 07:13 am

#756

Nice to see you back, Suvam Da.

posted by deven on Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:18 am

#757

Eagerly waiting you DADA......................

posted by Bhavesh on Wed Apr 27, 2016 04:33 pm

#758
Instead of waiting for version 3 or 4, its better to learn and understand version 2 which is already posted in this thread. Learn it post some charts ask doubts.

posted by saamuu on Mon Aug 29, 2016 04:39 am

#759

wish u happy bday suvam ji...

posted by Suvam on Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:30 pm

#760

@ saamuu...


thank you for wishing...



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED