HARMONIC PATTERN


posted by prg on Sun Sep 15, 2013 06:45 am

#81

DAILY CCI GHOST ...DIV...KEEP STRICT STOPLOSS 

posted by prg on Sun Sep 15, 2013 07:56 am

#82

GAIL BUY IN DIPS 

posted by prg on Mon Sep 30, 2013 08:29 pm

#83

Tata steel deep crab 

posted by rajapvt on Tue Oct 01, 2013 08:24 am

#84

Good collection of harmonic charts. Keep it up PRG ji.

posted by prg on Fri Oct 04, 2013 05:04 pm

#85

posted by prg on Fri Oct 04, 2013 06:28 pm

#86

Tata steel bearish 121 pattern 

posted by prg on Sat Oct 05, 2013 08:56 am

#87

Sorry reliance spot is not showing any pattern.. so the above reliance chart is invalid...Sorry for the inconvenience ...

posted by prg on Sun Oct 06, 2013 07:29 am

#88

Three pushes to end a trend 

posted by prg on Sun Oct 06, 2013 07:35 am

#90

WW 

negative and shark developing

posted by rajapvt on Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:27 am

#91

Three pushes chart looking so nice.

posted by prg on Sun Oct 06, 2013 03:38 pm

#92

Sell on rises 

posted by prg on Wed Oct 16, 2013 02:51 am

#93

posted by prg on Wed Oct 16, 2013 02:53 am

#94

BAT BEARISH 

posted by prg on Fri Oct 18, 2013 04:15 pm

#95

Nifty target reached 

posted by prg on Fri Oct 18, 2013 05:59 pm

#96

Reliance sell on rises till the break of upper trendline with volumes 

posted by prg on Fri Oct 18, 2013 06:23 pm

#97

Tata

steel 

posted by prg on Sun Oct 20, 2013 07:37 pm

#98

LT buy at dips...

posted by prg on Sun Oct 20, 2013 09:40 pm

#99

LT----Below 827 [volume bar] totally bearish ... sell around 940-955  levels where the pattern ends ...ww negative too starts there...

posted by prg on Sat Dec 14, 2013 06:29 pm

#100



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED