HARMONIC PATTERN


posted by gopala on Mon Aug 04, 2014 07:17 pm

#161

posted by gopala on Thu Aug 07, 2014 09:20 pm

#162

posted by gopala on Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:47 pm

#163

posted by prg on Sat Aug 23, 2014 07:11 pm

#164

Relcapital daily http://prntscr.com/4fmzfq 

posted by gopala on Fri Aug 29, 2014 04:53 pm

#165

Sis pls check & correct if any

posted by santoshkar on Thu Sep 04, 2014 10:16 am

#166

 RIL Hrly:

posted by prg on Sat Sep 27, 2014 01:39 pm

#167

TATA STEEL DAILY.. HAVE STRICT SL 

posted by sanjay on Sat Sep 27, 2014 08:23 pm

#168

Missing u sis in chat :(

posted by prg on Sun Sep 28, 2014 06:52 pm

#169

Oh bro.. I am always there.. last 4 days was busy...so was not there

posted by prg on Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:20 pm

#170

Tata power Bat http://prntscr.com/4wbkaf 

posted by gopala on Wed Oct 15, 2014 02:25 pm

#171

BANK OF BARODA WEEKLY BEARISH BAT 

posted by prg on Wed Oct 15, 2014 03:22 pm

#172

Superb  gopla bro

posted by prg on Wed Oct 15, 2014 03:23 pm

#173

bullish bat Bhel http://prntscr.com/4wclt9 

posted by gopala on Wed Oct 15, 2014 07:14 pm

#174

Thanks Prg sis.

posted by prg on Thu Nov 27, 2014 05:21 pm

#175

With continuation http://prntscr.com/4wclt9  BHEL HNS breakout http://prntscr.com/5am8c6

rsi monthly breakout  http://prntscr.com/5amc4o 

posted by prg on Mon Dec 22, 2014 03:09 pm

#176



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED