Images of Harmonic Patterns & Others Patterns


posted by pssolanki on Mon Sep 01, 2014 12:38 pm

#21

Elliott wave 


posted by erosuresh on Mon Sep 01, 2014 09:30 pm

#22

Hi pss,

Thanks for giving this usefull thread, cos i am a harmonic pattern lover :)

posted by erosuresh on Mon Sep 01, 2014 09:56 pm

#23

Hi pss,

Just check and give ur suggestion,

In copper 30 min charts, X point @ 446.75 on 4th aug and A point @ 424.30 on 14th aug and B @ 439.25 on 25th aug

And may be C point @ 426.05 today create, then Target of D is 442.81

Am i right?

Give reply as soon as possible

posted by erosuresh on Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:16 pm

#24

i think, pss havn't time to check my view, no problem bye pss

posted by pssolanki on Sat Sep 06, 2014 10:31 am

#25

Oh...... Sorry erosureshji........ just check this thread. Suresh ji this thread was for Images. So I do not visit this. Whenever I need some Image than visit here.

Sorry erosuresji.

regards.

posted by pssolanki on Mon Oct 06, 2014 11:07 am

#26

Bullish AB=CD

posted by manishchan on Wed Oct 08, 2014 07:54 pm

#27

Dear pss,

Nice thread. Could you post some examples when you have time or can direct me to any link which has examples posted already ?
Also, can these patterns be traded on all the scripts and all the time frame or only specific. ?

Thanks,

Manish

posted by pssolanki on Fri Oct 10, 2014 01:25 pm

#28

Dear manishchan,

Please visit below thread. Hope you will find your all answers.

http://niftypundit.com/topic/trade-with-pattern.html 

Thanks and regards,

Solanki

posted by pssolanki on Sat Oct 18, 2014 01:03 pm

#29

posted by mkdeep on Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:42 am

#30

pattern on right is shark

posted by pssolanki on Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:34 pm

#31

courtesy  desaiankur ji

BLACK SWAN

posted by pssolanki on Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:35 pm

#32

The Bat Pattern and The Alternate Bat Pattern.

posted by pssolanki on Thu Nov 06, 2014 03:29 pm

#33

Wyckoff  Pattern

posted by pssolanki on Fri Nov 28, 2014 10:38 am

#34

A Combination Of Elliott Waves And Harmonic Patterns  

posted by sarthak on Fri Mar 20, 2015 01:13 pm

#35

pranam... sir....

posted by pssolanki on Sun Mar 29, 2015 07:46 am

#36

Pranaam Guru ji....



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED