Know Nifty Next


posted by chakradhar on Tue Nov 19, 2013 03:22 pm

#181

Span ji target may come in Novermber? 

posted by vetri on Wed Nov 20, 2013 04:14 pm

#182

Dear Span Sarkar ji, Chart I am posting as per your request - correct me if anything wrong -

posted by spansarkar on Wed Nov 20, 2013 05:53 pm

#183

Thanks Vetri Sir

posted by spansarkar on Tue Nov 26, 2013 05:43 pm

#184

Now look the power of wave C...............straight to 5720..............no way...........sl 6165

posted by AjitS on Thu Nov 28, 2013 05:53 pm

#185

expiry at 6091. do you still think target if 5720 stays from here on?

posted by spansarkar on Thu Nov 28, 2013 06:35 pm

#186

nifty upmove is unlikely without hitting 5720 or below

posted by rahulkumar on Thu Nov 28, 2013 07:29 pm

#187

span ji, after your comment we get confidence on our shorts. please share if any change in target.

posted by rahulkumar on Fri Nov 29, 2013 03:33 pm

#188

span ji, 

sl hit

should I hold or sell?

posted by spansarkar on Fri Nov 29, 2013 08:19 pm

#189

hold shorts sl 6213 spot............tg same

posted by rahulkumar on Mon Dec 02, 2013 03:36 pm

#190

exit..shorts.??

posted by rrgnaidu on Tue Dec 03, 2013 02:18 pm

#191

2 or 3/12/13 dates are reversal dates for nifty as per gann chart. short nifty at cmp 6206(spot) for positional with sl 6240. target 5900/5725.

posted by archer on Wed Dec 04, 2013 08:54 pm

#192

rrgnaidu ji nifty will touch 5900 in dec or janury?

posted by rrgnaidu on Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:22 am

#193
nifty sl hit. exit position.

posted by kamakhya on Thu Dec 05, 2013 05:18 pm

#194

what next then ?

posted by spansarkar on Fri Dec 06, 2013 12:57 am

#195

next 5930/5780/5710 sl 6300

posted by AjitS on Tue Dec 10, 2013 07:24 pm

#196

dear span da,

two back-to-back closings above 6300. is there a still a hope for 5930 / 5780 / 5710? what next from here?

posted by spansarkar on Tue Dec 10, 2013 09:17 pm

#197

6540 seems to be easily achievable but hard to cross 6660 in dec....................but January may see a huge fall of 5-10% 

posted by chakradhar on Sun Jan 05, 2014 01:26 pm

#198

Span ji any view on Nifty from here

posted by spansarkar on Wed Apr 23, 2014 02:04 pm

#199
spansarkar: great sharkkkkkkkk....................XA 2252 TO 6338=4100 ,AB 6338 TO 4531 , XC 113% of XA =6870 , CD =???? ........today nifty reached 6861........any upside remaining?
 

posted by rajapvt on Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:36 pm

#200

Welcome back Spansarkar ji....



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED