Raja SAR


posted by rajapvt on Thu May 30, 2013 03:44 pm

#141

posted by rajapvt on Fri May 31, 2013 12:25 pm

#142

posted by rajapvt on Fri May 31, 2013 03:44 pm

#143

posted by seetharaman on Fri May 31, 2013 11:25 pm

#144

great work sir keep it up

posted by rajapvt on Mon Jun 03, 2013 03:53 pm

#145

posted by Rajeev (admin) on Mon Jun 03, 2013 08:29 pm

#146

great work by  Raja and SAR.

 

posted by rajapvt on Tue Jun 04, 2013 07:04 am

#147

Thanks Rajeev, it is purely mechanical and emotionless trading (to be followed).

posted by rajapvt on Tue Jun 04, 2013 03:40 pm

#148

posted by rajapvt on Wed Jun 05, 2013 03:54 pm

#149

posted by rajapvt on Thu Jun 06, 2013 03:52 pm

#150

posted by rajapvt on Fri Jun 07, 2013 06:33 pm

#151

Bad day today with market volatility cut our positions in negative side.

posted by rajapvt on Mon Jun 10, 2013 03:59 pm

#152

posted by rajapvt on Tue Jun 11, 2013 03:47 pm

#153

posted by rajapvt on Wed Jun 12, 2013 03:46 pm

#154

posted by rajapvt on Thu Jun 13, 2013 03:53 pm

#155

I will be away for few days and may not be able to update thread. I will update once I am back. 

posted by rajapvt on Fri Jun 14, 2013 03:46 pm

#156

SAR LONG TRIGGERED @5801 IN NF.

Take care of longs in the RBI event ahead.

posted by rajapvt on Wed Jul 10, 2013 08:36 pm

#157

In sideways market, too many signals come in RAJA_SAR system. Here are couple of rules to follow:

1. Check RSI level when reaching to 60 level. Trail the longs.

2. Check RSI level when reaching to 40 level. Trail the shorts.

General rule:

3. When stochastic reached to 0 (only during candle formation it shows, not after forming candle), try to close shorts and normally market bounce 40 to 60 points in Nifty and 100 to 150 points in BankNifty.

posted by Navaneeth on Sun Jul 14, 2013 05:51 pm

#158

Dear Raja,

Its great. Will you explain with chart for clartiy? 

Thanks in advance


posted by bpraj on Wed Jul 17, 2013 03:58 pm

#159

Rajapvt is there any rule while stoch reaching 100 Like you had said for 0

posted by rajapvt on Sat Nov 30, 2013 08:54 am

#160

Hi Navaneeth, please go through the webinar section to know more about the rules and explanation in using the system.

bpraj: Yes, wait for divergence when stoch reach 100.



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED