Sanjay's Charts


posted by sanjay on Wed Feb 26, 2014 08:17 pm

#1

Posting henceforth the various charts I use for study purposes.

Views and comments will be appreciated.

Thanks

Sanjay

posted by sanjay on Wed Feb 26, 2014 08:18 pm

#2

Chart posted on harmonics on 17/02/2014

posted by sanjay on Wed Feb 26, 2014 08:19 pm

#3

Update as on Date....

posted by sanjay on Wed Feb 26, 2014 08:22 pm

#4

posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 08, 2014 06:52 pm

#5

STOP LOSS above 343

posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 08, 2014 07:23 pm

#6

posted by sanjay on Mon Mar 10, 2014 12:04 pm

#7

Both RCom and Centex trade didnt trigg...avoid now..

posted by sanjay on Tue Mar 25, 2014 01:24 pm

#8

posted by ameyad on Tue Mar 25, 2014 05:20 pm

#9

JAI HO SANJAY JI...... NICE TO SEE CHARTS...... GOOD FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME TO LEARN

posted by gopala on Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:36 pm

#10

Nice chart dada

posted by sanjay on Thu Mar 27, 2014 05:09 pm

#11

posted by ParthShah on Thu Mar 27, 2014 07:39 pm

#12

Dear sanjay ji,

I hv been seeing you posting charts from long time, teaching people like me..

just wanted to say, you inspire me!

and of course a bigggg Thank you..! :)

posted by sanjay on Sat Mar 29, 2014 09:40 am

#13

U r welcome Parth :)

posted by sanjay on Mon Apr 14, 2014 01:59 pm

#14

posted by sanjay on Sat Apr 26, 2014 06:32 pm

#15

posted by rajapvt on Sat Apr 26, 2014 07:03 pm

#16

Sanjay ji Getting ready :-)

posted by sanjay on Fri May 09, 2014 11:28 am

#17

posted by sanjay on Fri May 09, 2014 01:17 pm

#18

posted by rajapvt on Sat May 10, 2014 09:14 am

#19

haha sanjay ji, market not following time factor in reaching the targets. Just zoomed for target. Good one.

posted by ameyad on Sat May 10, 2014 11:59 am

#20

Sanjay ji mahaguru..... Kya target hai...... Apne chart dala aur market duadna chalu......... Aur target hit...... Great analysis.... We are always waiting for your updates in this thread.........



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED