Trade With Pattern


posted by pssolanki on Wed Apr 19, 2017 04:47 pm

#1061

posted by pssolanki on Thu Mar 09, 2017 06:29 pm

#1053

 

posted by pssolanki on Sun Apr 23, 2017 05:03 pm

#1062

View invalid above 6233.90(close) 

posted by pssolanki on Fri May 12, 2017 04:51 pm

#1063

TATACHEM(W) - CHANNEL WITH NEGATIVE DIVERSION

TATACHEM(D) - BEARISH AB=CD WITH BEARISH WOLFE WAVE


posted by pssolanki on Thu May 25, 2017 06:33 pm

#1064

posted by pssolanki on Thu May 25, 2017 06:34 pm

#1065

posted by pssolanki on Wed Jun 21, 2017 04:23 pm

#1066

posted by pssolanki on Thu Jul 06, 2017 12:47 pm

#1067

posted by pssolanki on Sun Feb 05, 2017 04:57 pm

#1032

Weak below 30.85, Resistance 33.55, Support 28.40, 25.20, 22.60.



posted by pssolanki on Thu Jul 06, 2017 03:49 pm

#1068

posted by Jadhav on Fri Jul 07, 2017 08:10 am

#1069

Pranam solanki ji

posted by pssolanki on Wed Jul 12, 2017 03:32 pm

#1070

posted by Jadhav on Fri Jul 07, 2017 08:10 am

#1069

Pranam solanki ji

 PRANAM GURU JI.
REGARDS.
SOLANKI

posted by pssolanki on Wed Jul 12, 2017 03:34 pm

#1071

crudemini

posted by pssolanki on Wed Jul 12, 2017 04:09 pm

#1072

Good above 445, Support 408, resistance 471, 543.
Today's close is 559, Let's see what next. 

posted by pssolanki on Thu Jul 20, 2017 04:59 pm

#1073

posted by pssolanki on Thu Jul 20, 2017 04:59 pm

#1074

posted by pssolanki on Thu Jul 20, 2017 05:40 pm

#1075

Resistance = 865.
Support = 802.20. 

posted by pssolanki on Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:02 pm

#1076

Resistance = 80.40.
Support = 70.85. 

posted by srikar on Tue Aug 01, 2017 04:07 pm

#1077

posted by pssolanki on Tue Oct 24, 2017 04:04 pm

#1078

Looking for GARTLEY in SilverMini
Entry Below = 39900
SL = 40431
Target 38003 



© TA.TEAM 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED